Das Team der Pflegekinderhilfe Tempelhof-Schöneberg

Petra Heßmann
FACHLEITUNG

Tel: 030 / 797 88 222 - 22
Mobil: 0177 / 8 54 08 60
E-Mail: hessmann@familien-fuer-kinder.de

Ute Benzerari   

Tel: 030 / 797 88 222 - 41
Mobil: 0163 / 58 54 564
E-Mail: benzerari@familien-fuer-kinder.de

Anja Genz   

Tel: 030 / 797 88 222 15
Mobil: 01573 / 8 76 02 76
E-Mail: genz@familien-fuer-kinder.de

Sabine Großkreuz   

Tel: 030 / 797 88 222 - 17
Mobil: 01573 / 87 60 277
E-Mail: grosskreuz@familien-fuer-kinder.de

Christina Rinas   

Tel: 030 / 797 88 222 - 12
Mobil: 01573 / 8 84 99 55
E-Mail: rinas@familien-fuer-kinder.de

Mandy Fischer

Tel: 030 / 797 88 222 - 14
Mobil: 01573 / 87 60 273
E-Mail: fischer@familien-fuer-kinder.de

Barbara Deschamps   

Tel: 030 / 797 88 222 - 23
Mobil: 0177 / 8 54 08 59
E-Mail: deschamps@familien-fuer-kinder.de

Winfried Tippelt

Tel: 030 / 797 88 222 - 18
Mobil: 01573 / 87 60 274
E-Mail: tippelt@familien-fuer-kinder.de

Danja Zielinski

Telefon: 030 / 797 88 222 16
Mobil: 0177 /454 33 60
E-Mail: zielinski@familien-fuer-kinder.de